

## **Environment Committee**

# Karnis, Stella

Chair

Sr Manager Environmental Affairs CN Stella.Karnis@cn.ca

Bajwa, Nirwair Specialist Sustainability, Climate & Energy *CPKC* Nirwair.Bajwa@cpkcr.com

#### Bélanger, François

Chief of Staff CN francois.belanger@cn.ca

Belliveau, Christian Director, Safety and Mechanical New Brunswick Southern Railway Company Limited belliveau.christian@nbmrailways.com

Chursinoff, Ben Manager, Policy, Environment and Programs Railway Association of Canada bchursinoff@railcan.ca

**Côté, Vanessa** Environmental, health and safety advisor *VIA Rail Canada Inc.* Vanessa\_Cote@viarail.ca

Gingras, Benoit Chief Environment and SST exo bgingras@exo.quebec

Granda-Desjardins, Françoise Senior Advisor, Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainable Mobility VIA Rail Canada Inc. Francoise\_GrandaDesjardins@viarail.ca



Houle, Kevin Director Environmental Programs and Operations CPKC kevin.houle@cpkcr.com

Huck, David Manager, Sustainability & Environment Systems *CPKC* david.huck@cpkcr.com

Jones, Ted Manager, Environmental Operations *CPKC* ted.jones@cpkcr.com

Kasturi, Arjun Senior Project Leader- Locomotive Program, Rail Equipment Engineering Metrolinx Arjun.Kasturi@metrolinx.com

Lapalme, André Regional Engineer Genesee & Wyoming Canada Inc. andre.lapalme@gwrr.com

MacBeth, Murray Chief Mechanical Officer West Region Genesee & Wyoming Canada Inc. Murray.macbeth@gwrr.com

Mak, Emily Director Corporate Affairs and Legal Services Southern Railway of British Columbia Ltd. emak@sryraillink.com

Patterson, Luanne Sr System Manager, Environmental Assessment *CN* Luanne.Patterson@cn.ca

**Pilkington, Paul** Environmental Scientist Ontario Northland Transportation Commission paulmichael.pilkington@ontarionorthland.ca



**Riendeau, Bruno** Director, Safety and Environment *VIA Rail Canada Inc.* Bruno\_Riendeau@viarail.ca

Rodrigue, Sylvain Senior Director *exo* srodrigue@exo.quebec

#### Rolland, Thomas Coordinator - Environment *exo* trolland@exo.quebec

### Shillinglaw, Abbigail

Sustainability Coordinator Ontario Northland Transportation Commission Abbigail.Shillinglaw@ontarionorthland.ca







