

Mechanical Committee

Murphy, Braden

Chair

Director of Operations Technology CPKC Braden.Murphy@cpkcr.com

Masabattula, Sree

Vice Chair

Sr.Director Strategy & Reliability Mechanical CN Sreechakradhar.Masabattula@cn.ca

Boudreault, Stéphane

Supervisor Rolling Stock Québec North Shore and Labrador Railway Company Inc. (418) 350 1193 stephane.boudreault@ironore.ca

Claerbout, Kevin Senior Manager Operating Practices Metrolinx Kevin.Claerbout@metrolinx.com

Czihaly, Laszlo

Chief Mechanical Officer Southern Railway of British Columbia Ltd. (604) 527 6313 lczihaly@sryraillink.com

Dallaire, Dave

Supervisor Rolling Stock Québec Gatineau Railway Inc. (514) 773 2722 dave.dallaire@gwrr.com

Hill, Kevin Director Rail Fleet and Facilities Maintenance (A) Metrolinx (416) 202 7924 Kevin.Hill@metrolinx.com

Little, Lonnie Director Rail Mechanical Ontario Northland Transportation Commission (705) 472 4500 lonnie.little@ontarionorthland.ca



MacBeth, Murray Chief Mechanical Officer West Region Genesee & Wyoming Canada Inc. (519) 276 0784 Murray.macbeth@gwrr.com

Ouimet, Kevin Director Mechanical Services Railway Association of Canada kouimet@railcan.ca

Szymsiak, Lukasz Senior Engineer, Mechanical, Trucks, Suspensions and Air Brake Systems *VIA Rail Canada Inc.* (514) 934 7537 Lukasz_Szymsiak@viarail.ca