



Taxation Committee

Kazaka, Sandra Vice-President, Finance & Operations *Railway Association of Canada* (613) 564 8089 skazaka@railcan.ca

Kolz, Gregory Director, Government Relations Railway Association of Canada (613) 564 8105 gkolz@railcan.ca

Lecompte-Storr, Caroline

Manager, Commodity Taxation VIA Rail Canada Inc. (514) 871 6820 Caroline_Lecompte-Storr@viarail.ca

Mullens, Erin

Legal Project Specialist Ontario Northland Transportation Commission (705) 472 4500 ext. 361 Erin.Mullens@ontarionorthland.ca

Perrault, Harold

Vice-President, Finance and Accounting Genesee & Wyoming Canada Inc. (514) 948 6983 harold.perrault@gwrr.com

Poulin, Kevin Director Corporate Finance Southern Railway of British Columbia Ltd. (604) 527 6331 kpoulin@sryraillink.com



Wong, Victor Assistant Vice-President *CP* (403) 319 7887 victor_wong@cpr.ca

Zaccagnini, Paolo Assistant Vice President Taxation *CN* Paolo.Zaccagnini@cn.ca