



Mechanical Committee

Mulligan, Kyle

Chief Engineer CP (403) 826 5103 kyle_mulligan@cpr.ca

McClaren, Matthew Chief Mechanical Officer *CN* (312) 965 6563 matthew.mcclar01@cn.ca Chair

Vice Chair

Boudreault, Stéphane Supervisor Rolling Stock *Québec North Shore and Labrador Railway Company Inc.* (418) 350 1193 stephane.boudreault@ironore.ca

Czihaly, Laszlo

Chief Mechanical Officer Southern Railway of British Columbia Ltd. (604) 527 6313 Iczihaly@sryraillink.com

Dallaire, Dave

Supervisor Rolling Stock *Québec Gatineau Railway Inc.* (514) 773 2722 dave.dallaire@gwrr.com

Gagnon, Claude

Director, Mechanical Services Railway Association of Canada (438) 827 5110 cgagnon@railcan.ca

Little, Lonnie

Director Rail Mechanical Ontario Northland Transportation Commission (705) 472 4500 Ionnie.little@ontarionorthland.ca



MacBeth, Murray Chief Mechanical Officer West Region *Genesee & Wyoming Canada Inc.* (519) 276 0784 Murray.macbeth@gwrr.com