



Board of Directors

Finn, Sean Chair

Exec. Vice-President, Corporate Services and Chief Legal Officer *CN*

(514) 399 7091

sean.finn@cn.ca

Taylor, Robert Vice Chair

Assistant Vice President North American Advocacy CP

(613) 237 1571

robert_taylor@cpr.ca

Brazeau, Marc

President and Chief Executive Officer Railway Association of Canada (613) 564 8090

mbrazeau@railcan.ca

Ellis, Jeff

Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary *CP* (888) 333 6370 jeff_ellis@cpr.ca

Garneau, Cynthia

President and Chief Executive Officer VIA Rail Canada Inc. (514) 871 6179

cynthia_garneau@viarail.ca

Gravel, Louis

President SFP Pointe-Noire (418) 962 5131 Louis.gravel@sfppn.com

Linden, Gerald

President Southern Railway of British Columbia Ltd. (604) 527 6316 glinden@sryraillink.com



Moore, Corina

President and CEO Ontario Northland Transportation Commission (705) 472 4500

corina.moore@ontarionorthland.ca

Peters, Gordon

Owner Cando Rail & Terminals Ltd (204) 725 2627 gord.peters@candorail.com

Verster, Phil

President and Chief Executive Officer Metrolinx (416) 202 5908 Phil.verster@metrolinx.com